Weekly update

I have been both flat out and so tired. I haven’t even begun to regain my fitness from the surgery. I have even found it hard to write or draw. Two things I do love doing.  I had only the dr surgery and therapy. The weather has been soo very horrible. Over 30C daily with 90% plus humidity. God I hate tropical weather. I Am trying to convince Heath to move to Hobart. SO far he is not convinced. 
BAH
I stayed mostly inside.I was going to do outside OOTD pics but you think I can find my camera??  SIgh
My lymphatic system isn’t absorbing lymphatic fluid so I had 300ml drained from my belly on Sat. Sexy eh?

I took my mother to the lovely Jeanine’s house for a makeup party. She was so welcoming and there was so many pretty things.. I want them all. She encourages me to have on-line parties and I am thrilled that they post everywhere (Worldwide)  They only last 10 days so the link will expire.. I have sold my mother on the marscara and I have been converted to the liquid foundation alas its out of stock until March. BOOO Its to die for.  I have a collection of lipstains which are awesome for my work. With our heat lipstick and the thicker BB creams melt off. BAH
Still all I get is a discount. I used to be an Avon lady but I am converted. πŸ™‚ My skin doesn’t breakout now. 
Valentine’s day
Its also my 10th Wedding anniversary. This makes the day tinged with sadness. Sigh. I talked to David and Kat who were out shopping for lady’s underwear. 
H spent the day mowing the lawn and doing the poison in the stupid heat. By the time he was finished he crashed on the couch. Oh the romance.  SIgh. I was doing work from home. See we know how to be loving 😦 Sigh. 
The sexish thing I did was take a photo of my scar to get info from Tim. πŸ™‚ The scar is looking good (As scar’s go) 
A quick trip to Mac square for Valentine’s Scar supplies. Again. Sigh. 
Off to a hotel. The hotel at first was lovely but they had a stupid, we have shitty guests policy, and took a safety deposit. EH? Is this 4 star or a hostel?? WTF. Do people really damage things? Seriously. 
H had another nap before we headed to the restaurant. I was horrified that I had accidently picked one that I had been to in the past (For breakfast) Epic faux pas. But I had no idea. HMMMM today is going well. 
Photo 1 Going out dress. Photo 2 Day dress photo3 beer entree for dinner.
LUCKILY it was amazing food. A great bottle of wine and some fantastic food. I even got a dessert. !!! Now you know it was a special occasion. Tiramisu. YUMMMMMM After a bottle of wine I was soo tipsy. I have become such a light weight in my old age. We had to make several toilet stops for me. 
Spent the evening at the pub under the hotel, before we headed for bed. XOXO πŸ™‚ 
Monday am, H had gone to work early but the hotel wouldn’t let him have his safety deposit back as I was in the room. WTF? 
I did have a magic shower and manager my own surgical undergarments. I had to nap a brekkie as the last train for 90 minutes was due to leave soon, but the stupid Day manager would not return the $100 as I didn’t have the original card ( It went with its owner) and the room wasn’t inspected by housekeeping. OO I look dangerous and had to be checked that I didn’t steal towels. (Who the fuck usually stays here?) The day manager was finally convinced to look at the night manager’s notes and begrudingly handed me cash. I was now greatly irritated. I had an appointment at 1530 and if I missed this train I would be late. ARGHH
I did catch the train and of course the Southern Highlands train was cancelled so that meant a bus and more time. Got home just before 1400hrs.
Grabbing Heath’s car I had to follow a granny who was doing 70 in the 100 zone. DO people not have places to be!?? ARGHH 
My day changed with a car space in peak outside the surgeon’s building. SWEET!!!  No waiting at the surgeons. πŸ™‚ YAY!!
I got this cute crop top from City CHic. I’m wearing the XS . I adore it!! Perfect from this shitty hot weather.  When can I move to cooler climates??
How was your Valentine’s weekend??

from Woosang.id.au http://ift.tt/1KkqM0y
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

