Yvonne, the domestic goddess

Says it all. 

I have been home for four days.  Aside from the long walk, I have been cooking, washing and even vacuuming. Saturday was cold and windy; Sunday was just cold, and Monday was the coldest day in Sydney for over 20years. (Seriously) I stayed inside. With trackies on: I am so sexy. 😛

Too Sexy for my clothes
ANYWAY, I made the soup I promised H on Sunday. There was no way I could have done so after the 16km walk.  I even used the soup maker I rarely use. I forget how cool this thingy is.
start with raw ingredients. 

Mostly finished!
Mixing in the caramelised onion and cream. 
I loved it but H thinks its too sweet due to the caramelised onions. Eh. 🙂 

from Woosang.id.au http://ift.tt/291rqCN
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

